Archive for May 12, 2012

“I Died Once” (I.D.O.) First Draft Review & Reply

Posted in Editing, I Died Once, Novella, Writing on May 12, 2012 by darkjade68

darkjade68:

I Wrote This Post over on The Dark Globe Blog, but It’s about My Novella “I Died Once” (I.D.O.) which I Wrote Here… So I thought My Readers Might Be Interested/Enjoy The Post

DarkJade-

Originally posted on Legendary Post:

Back on April 18th of this year, My Personal Writing Blog “The Written Word” Hit 8 Months Old, and so I Created a Questionnaire (Feel Free To Fill It Out If You Are One of My Readers Over There) Asking My Reader’s Opinion of My Blog Series (Which I currently have 3-4), and My Novella & Novel “I Died Once” (I.D.O.) & “Chess With Agatha“.

View original 1,257 more words

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,155 other followers