Dedicated Follower Award!!

Dedicated Follower Award!!

After Receiving a Couple Different Awards during the last couple days, I decided it was time to Start Giving Out an Award to Those “Dedicated” Followers… Whose “Simple Click” of The “Like Button” can really Make your day… 

And over My 9 Months of Blogging, I’ve Had a Lot of them…

So I Decided To Create This “Dedicated Follower Award!!“… This Award Can Be Used By Anyone Reading This By The way… Feel Free To Give This Award To Followers That You Feel Appreciative To

Here Are Some of the Followers that Have Really Helped to Fuel My Motivation as a Writer… And whom I am Giving This Award…

Megan Stevenson – I Can not tell you how many Times She Clicked The “Like” Button in the First Formative Months of My Blog… Thank you so much Megan

Anna – Like I’ve said many times before, Anna is one of the Main Reasons that I’ve kept on Writing Poetry… Her Passionate Words of Encouragement have been Very Instrumental in both The Self Publishing of My First Poetry Book, and My Continued Writing Efforts… She’s also been Very Encouraging About My “Story” Writing… Thank you Anna

PwnDaniels – Also one of My Early Day Commenters, He was very Encouraging about My Stories… Thank You

J.C.V.  – I will never forget how many times you Clicked “Like” During the Greater Part of My Blogging Months… Your Appreciation of My Work helped to Instill Hope, during times I wasn’t getting that much Response. Thank you J.C.V.

Arrosmanen - Though I’m not sure He’s in the Blogging World anymore, I really Appreciate all of your “Likes” and “Comments” during My Early Months of Blogging

Veeh Cirra – My Great Friend, and Greatest Fan of Several of My New Blog Series… Your Comments have been Inspirational, and Instrumental in the Continuing of at Least One of My New Blog Series… Thank you Veeh

Heidi – Thank you so much for all of your “Likes”, they do not go unnoticed

ClownPonders – Thank you for your Continued Support

Sorin - This Guy Has Clicked “Like” on a Zillion of My Posts, including Posts on My Dark Globe Site… I can’t thank you enough Sorin

Kirsty - Often Swings by for Certain Posts, which is a Great Compliment to me, as Her Blog is one of My Favorites

Ashsilverlock – Thanks for all of your “Likes”

Taimurwali – Another Person who has Clicked “Like” a Zillion Times, on Both My Written Word, and Dark Globe Site… Thank you so much man, I’ve Really Appreciated it

TrJenson – Once again, just a Zillion “Likes” over many, many Months, on Both Sites… Thank you so much Tr, Your Support has been Huge to me…

FiveReflections – Just an Unrelenting Amount of Support Via “Likes”… Thank you so much Five, it always makes me happy to see you around

Kourtney – Just Tons of “Likes” for Months… Thank you so much Kourtney

Heloise – One of My Favorite People in the World… She’s Single Handedly Commented My DarkX Site Forward, and I really, really Appreciate it

BlueSander – Also one of My Favorite People I’ve met online… Your Comments mean the World to me

ZenMaiden – Potentially one of the Main Reasons I decided to Take “Dark Rider” from a One Time Post, to a Long Term Blog Series… Thanks for all your Early Words of Encouragement Maiden, they are not Forgotten.

LostUpAbove – Thank you for all of your “Likes”, they are not Lost on me

Tiffany – A Great and Constant Supporter, thank you so much Tiff

SmackedPentax - Thanks for all of your Support

Milen - Thanks for all of your “Likes” and support

Raz – Raz you are the Coolest

The Coevas – Thanks for all of your Support

Turk – Thanks for the “Likes” Turk

Claire - One of My Truest Supporters… Thanks for everything Claire

Madhu - Madhu just Rocks… And her Blog is Mind Boggling… Thank you so much for all of your Comments and “Likes” Madhu

Rob – Thanks for all of the “Likes” Rob, I really Appreciate it

Paige – I can not say enough about Paige… Not only does she Click “Like” on both The Dark Globe, and This Blog, but she’s also currently doing a “Line Edit” on My Novella, which is My First Step prior to handing it over to an Editor… Thank you so much for Your Constant Words of Encouragement, and all of your Help Paige… I really Appreciate it

PhotoBotos2 -Thank you so much for all your “Likes”

SeventhVoice – I Can’t thank you enough for all of your “Likes”… I really Appreciate it

Ledrakenoir – One of My Newest Followers, Thank you so much for all of your Support via “Likes”

Kashfi - Thank you so much for all your “Like” Support

And thank you to all my Silent Followers out there, I really Appreciate your Taking a Look at My Site

Nothing is Lost on me

DarkJade-

33 Responses to “Dedicated Follower Award!!”

  1. Thanks so much for the award. :) I really enjoy your poetry. Keep posting!

  2. Thank you for the award, Your writing inspires me :)

  3. This is such a gorgeous idea. Thank you. I’m honored to be included in your list of dedicated followers.

  4. Well thank you! I stumbled across your blog quite by accident, but I love your ideas what you’re trying to accomplish, so keep on going! Plus, I hear the best way to get readers is to be one…. so…. :)

  5. Thanks o lot we support you and we’re glad to hear these beautiful words from you great.

  6. What a nice surprise & a great idea! thank you DarkJade, you made my day! I’m so happy you created the DarkXperience blog. I don’t know how you do it, so “many” blogs, but I’m sure glad you do ;-) I love your work, keep on going!

    Keep on daring ;-)
    Heloise

  7. Thanks again for all these awards.

  8. [...] Dark Jade created and honored me with the Reader Appreciation Award.  There were no rules to go along with the award so to be honest I am uncertain if I am meant to pass it on.  If I am I want to pass it along to everyone who is reading this post.  Your support in this difficult time has been immeasurably appreciated and you have all helped in your own way, even if it is just tolerating my lack of posts, interminable whining and  and current disregard for writing anything that addresses the purpose of this blog. [...]

  9. This really touched me DJ. Thank you so much, you are truly something else.

  10. wow, This is really cool of you. Thank you! I always know where to come to get inspired. Between your dark imagery poems set to music, and a regular dose of story. It has been a pleasure to read you.

  11. Wow, thank you so much for the award – I’m really touched. It’s so much fun to be able to get lost in your blog series, and I’m always inspired by your poetry. I always look forward to reading more from you. :)

  12. A wonderful idea to create an award to thank those who encourage us to go on and tell us that someone is reading your post and loved it. Thank you for including me in the list. You have listed a lot of talented and wonderful bloggers. I’m very honoured to see my name between them. Have a nice day
    Love; Steph

    • Yeah, I have to say, it’s Amazing to see so many of the People that have supported me along the way in one place via these Comments and Likes

      You’re Awesome, and belong on the List for sure

      Thank you so much Steph

      DarkJade-

  13. Thank you so much! It is so cool to be rewarded for doing something you enjoy :-)

  14. Razel Rull-Navarro Says:

    And you are the sweetest with all your nice comments! :P

  15. [...] DarkJade designed a beautiful award, that I simply love. And the message behind it is just so heartwarming. [...]

  16. [...] Dedicated Follower Award nominated by “The Written Word” with this post. [...]

  17. [...] yes, guilty as charged … thank you for the Dedicated Follower Award you made up!!! Lol. Right back at [...]

  18. Sweet! My first award

    gotta love that I didn’t notice I had it for like the last 3 months… regardless, THANKS!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,215 other followers

