I Hope You Enjoyed “Lights”

red-micro-drop-led-battery-operated-lightsI Hope You Enjoyed “Lights”

I hope that you’ve Enjoyed My Holiday Poems, or what I call “Lights”

I had considered Self Publishing them this year, but I’m not quite sure I’m going to have time to do it as it turns out

Here is a List of the Poems in “Lights”

Lights – (Nov-Present)

Remember, if you’d like a FREE PDF Copy E-mailed to you of “Lights”, to share with Family, Friends and/or Loved ones

Just Send your E-mail Address to jadeblue68@yahoo.com

Or Post it Below

Happy Holidays

DarkJade-

2 Responses to “I Hope You Enjoyed “Lights””

  1. A quick “passing by” to wish you and your family a Merry Christmas, James! I know you like this particular time of the year :) Hoping you’re enjoying it as you like!
    Heloise

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,082 other followers

