20 Days Later… Haven’t Posted In A Bit

20 Days Later… Haven’t Posted In A Bit

AnimeboyIt’s been a bit since I’ve Posted…

What have I been up to??

Life

Writing Front

Books;

In The Works are still “Chess With Agatha” and “Mady’s Storm

“Chess With Agatha” is being Wordsmithed by another Writer

And I’m still working on getting Funds to get “Mady’s Storm” Edited

Poetry;

I haven’t been Writing any Poetry lately

But I’ve got a ton of it that still needs to be Edited, and Self Published

Blog Series;

Wolfjade was my last real series, Check it out if you haven’t

It’s not complete, but that doesn’t mean I won’t pick it up again at some point

=====================

That’s all for now

Hope you’re all doing well

DJ-

PICTURE CREDIT – Emo

3 Responses to “20 Days Later… Haven’t Posted In A Bit”

  1. Seems like you’re still busy writing. Good. I know how much it feeds your soul.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,231 other followers

