Good News… Editing Is A Go

Good News… Editing Is A Gol

Just got a Text From My Sister, and she wants to come over Thursday or Friday to Continue Editing My Novella “I Died Once”…

This is really good news, as I feel that we had gotten into a groove by the end of our last session, so we may be able to Finish the Editing This Week… Which would mean, Woo Hoo! Self Publishing Time, Lol

Thanks for all of your Support Guys

DarkJade-

7 Responses to “Good News… Editing Is A Go”

  1. Good luck with the editing! Did you do the cover yourself? It’s beautiful.

    • Thank you

      I had a Basic Concept for the Cover, and I located a Drawing that I liked… I then contacted the Artist, and asked for Permission to use her Drawing for My Cover…

      She said yes, then I worked with a Photographer Friend of mine to Design the Look of the Cover, like the Font, placement of Drawing, Etc.

      We then determined what we’d like the Back Cover to look like, which is what the left part of this Picture is.

      Thanks again Lady, and Thanks for Following “The Written Word”

      DarkJade-

  2. Lamberta Says:

    Yay! Glad everything is going well. šŸ™‚

  3. Reblogged this on James Patrick Mahoney and commented:
    Back To Editing on Thurs, or Friday… Looking Forward to it

    James-

  4. Very cool! Congrats!

Leave a Reply

