Midsummer Bro

Midsummer Bro

So My Bro went right from here, back home where he’s about to start Performances of “A Midsummer’s Night’s Dream”

I may have mentioned that in his teens, he wanted to be a Professional Actor, and convinced me to Join a Community Theater Group…

We went on to do 3 years of Plays, and during that time, he determined that he wasn’t going to be discovered, and I discovered that I Loved Shakespeare, and Theater in general.

I haven’t done any for like 12 years or so now, but I loved it… He on the other hand, during the last hand full of years, has returned to it… Which is just awesome.

Anyway, he texted me these photos this evening from his Play Rehearsal… He’s Played This Role (or several roles, I can’t remember) before… But still, he’s got 13 shows coming up, which is really cool.

Though I truly miss Theater, I will be doing My “Hamlet” Video Project, which should really be a blast.

With any luck I’ll get him down here on one of the Weekends that we do the Filming… And he can play, whoever, Lol

Anyway, I just thought I’d share these with you… Pretty Cool huh.

DarkJade-

2 Responses to “Midsummer Bro”

  1. It IS cool.. Good luck to both of you!

Leave a Reply

