“I Died Once” Facebook & Twitter

Hey Guys, I just wanted to Share My New “I Died Once” Facebook Page & Twitter Account with you… I Posted it on My “Author’s Blog” Post

DarkJade-

James Patrick Mahoney

“I Died Once” Facebook & Twitter

Hey Guys, I just wanted to let you know about My New “I Died Once” Facebook Page and Twitter Account @IDiedOnce1

For those of you that Partake in such things… Or even for those of you who don’t currently, but wouldn’t mind seeing what all the fuss is about.

Truth be known, I was pretty Anti-Facebook for a while…

I finally ended up trying to set up a Page, ran into issues, then put it aside.

But then I started to have Friends that wanted to Contact me on it, so I tried it again, and Created a Homepage.

Since then, One of My Assistant Editors (Kirsty) on My “The Dark Globe” Blog, set The Dark Globe up with one, that has been pretty cool.

Anyway, I’m pretty much Embracing the whole “Media” Connection thing these days, and have really enjoyed Twitter.

View original post 8 more words

Leave a Reply

