Petals Of Truth

Petals Of Truth

As I sort through these many Memories…

I stop

And Smile…

And See Your Pretty Face

It’s alright…

It’s All Alright Now

I stand, and float across the water…

The Stars above in the pitch Black Sky

Cross the Water in Echoes of Light…

Moments of Truth

Songs yet to be sung…

Lives that Await

The Truth is I cared…

I didn’t really have a choice

And There You Were…

Eyes Glimmering in the Night

Arms to be held…

Never to be Alone

And I am here…

DarkJade-

PICTURE CREDIT – Orange Blue Light

Leave a Reply

