Kymlee’s “What’s Left” – Video by James Mahoney

The Video I Created for My Friend Kymlee’s New Song… I just used some Still Shots, and Blended them with Software Effects

Let me know whatcha think

DJ-

Dark's Media Empire

Kymlee’s “What’s Left” – Video by James Mahoney

Kym’s been Writing some New Songs Lately, so I thought I’d throw together another Video for her, and her New Song “What’s Left”.

This one is using Still Shots and Editing Effects, as opposed to any actual “Video” Footage.

Music – Written, Sung & Performed by Kymlee @ kymleemurphy.wordpress.com

If you go to Kymlee’s Site, you can also Download the Song.

Video – Produced, Edited & Conceived by James Mahoney

Ballet Photography & Choreography by my Nephew Damon Mahoney @ www.kickstarter.com/projects/190659545/seyir-contemporary-ballet

Landscape Photography by Warren Lawson

All Rights to Music belong to Kymlee

Let me know whatcha think

What’s Left by Kymlee

View original post

4 Responses to “Kymlee’s “What’s Left” – Video by James Mahoney”

  1. Great tune Nice effects in the video.

Leave a Reply

