Hallelujah! My Novella “I Died Once” Is At Last Available!!

Hallelujah! My Novella “I Died Once” Is At Last Available!!

Written – September-November, 2011

Cover Finished – May, 2012

Edited – July-August, 2012

Self Published – August-September, 2012

Released – Today!!

I’ve Finally Approved The Final Version of “I Died Once”, and it is Available on its Own Web Page Below

“I Died Once” – via CreateSpace @ $8.95

However, Be Sure To Use This DISCOUNT CODE When Purchasing It On This Page BVC5CM9Z

This Is A 20% OFF! Discount Code, Bringing The Price Down To $7.16

It Will Also Be Available on Amazon.com in the next 5-7 Days (Probably Sooner), but the DISCOUNT CODE Only Works on the CreateSpace Site Up Above.

I Can’t Thank All Of You Enough for being a Part of this Writing, Editing, Self Publishing Journey, and for those of you who Pick Up A Copy, I Hope That You Enjoy It, and would Love To Hear Your Feedback.

This is My First Ever Self Published Novella, so I’m Really Excited!

Time For Me to Order Copies For My Kickstarter Contributors, and Get A Sample To The Bookstore that is Currently Carrying My “Winter, Lust, And Wonder” Poetry Book.

Thank You All So Much!!

Feel Free to Reblog This Post On Your Site

For Additional Updates, Be Sure to Follow My Author’s Blog As Well

DarkJade-

4 Responses to “Hallelujah! My Novella “I Died Once” Is At Last Available!!”

  1. LadyBlueRose's Thoughts Into Words Says:

    Congratulations!
    Take Care
    )0(
    ladyblue

Leave a Reply

