“I Died Once” Now Available On Kindle & PC!

“I Died Once” Now Available On Kindle & PC!

Hey Guys, I just wanted to let you know that “I Died Once” is Now Available as an Ebook For $2.99

“I Died Once” – Kindle/PC

If You Don’t Have A Kindle Don’t Threat There’s Free PC And Other Reading Apps Here Free Kindle Reading Apps

Thanks Guys!

DarkJade-

 

3 Responses to ““I Died Once” Now Available On Kindle & PC!”

  1. Reblogged this on James Patrick Mahoney and commented:
    “I Died Once” Is Now Available as an Ebook for Kindle & PC!

    James-

  2. Great! I shall only find time to read it after I return from my holiday next month. Shall surely give you feedback. All the best!

Leave a Reply

