A Video I Threw Together on My “Dark’s Media Empire” Site, Using Pictures from My Poem Posts on “The Written Word”… And a Song that has been Remixed, and authorized by the Remixer to be used by YouTube Blogger Etc.

There’s a couple choppy spots, because of My Software… But other than that, I think it came out ok.

Let me know what you think

DarkJade-

Dark's Media Empire

Ingrosso & Alesso – Calling (Lose My Mind) – Danrell Remix (Radio Edit) – James Mahoney Video

Here’s a Video I put together Using Several Pictures that I’ve used on My Poetry Posts over on My “The Written Word” Blog

There’s a Few Choppy Parts due to My Software, but other than that I think it came out Pretty Good.

The Song is a Remix by a guy named Danrell, who gave permission to use his Remix on his SoundCloud Profile.

Danrell Remix Located Here http://soundcloud.com/danrell/alesso-sebastian-ingrosso-feat

Video Concept by James Mahoney

Twitter Dark’s Media Empire @DarksEmpire

E-mail @ DarksMediaEmpire@Yahoo.Com

The vocalist is Ryan Tedder from One Republic!

(C) 2012 Refune Records.

The Video;

View original post 108 more words

Leave a Reply

