Allure… Changes

Allure (Book Two)

by DarkJade

Chapter III – Changes

“La Fon and I were happy for several years… Well… He was as happy as a Vampire can be I suppose… His kind are definitely a bit of a ‘tormented’ species. But yes… We were happy… Until…

One day while La Fon was off on one of his three day blood frenzies, I was out walking around his family home’s, and/or castle as it were, courtyard, when my brother Thomas suddenly appeared…

“Hello Victoria…” he spoke as he stood in front of me, in my total disbelief. Wearing his long black coat, silly hat, and black and silver beard.

“Thomas? Why are you here? How did you find me? You must go Thomas!” I insisted as I took him by the arm “You must go!”

He pulled away “The question isn’t why I’m here Victoria… It’s why are you here?” he spoke bitterly.

This wouldn’t end well.

The Diary of Victoria Arram~ (Mother of Daisy Arram)

NEW YORK CITY, NEW YORK

A FAIRLY REMOVED HARBOR

Roy Millon is tied up hanging from the ceiling of a building on a remote harbor.

He’s blind folded, bloodied and bruised.

“Just kill me already you blood sucker!! He’ll never come for me!! He’s too damn smart!!” he spoke loudly into the darkness.

But no one replies.

Suddenly Arram’s Uncle Tom steps into the building.

Cane in one hand… One handed crossbow in the other.

He makes his way towards Roy.

Roy knowing that the Vampires make no noise, barely hears Uncle Tom approaching.

“Are you crazy!!” Roy whispers just loud enough for Uncle Tom to hear.

“Get out of here Thomas… It’s a trap!” Roy insists.

“I know Roy…” Uncle Tom replies, and with a single shot shoots the rope above Roy, dropping him to the ground with a…

THUD!

Uncle Tom looks around alertly as he unties Roy’s hands.

Roy then takes off the blindfold.

“You should have let me die!!” spats Roy.

At this point Uncle Tom takes two cut off shotguns from his back, Roy’s guns, and hands them to him.

“I couldn’t do that Roy… You know that” Uncel Tom explains.

CLAP! CLAP! CLAP!

Suddenly Vincent enters out of the darkness of one of the corners, clapping his hands together in a mockingly fashion.

His eyes glowing greener than ever.

“Bravo… Vampire Slayer… I even tied him up with a rope, as opposed to a chain, just to let you feel like a hero…”

He continues to move towards them “One…”, and Uncle Tom lets off a shot with his crossbow, “More…” but Vincent simply swats the arrow out of the air “Time…”

Suddenly 8 more Vampires step out of the shadows, surrounding Roy and Uncle Tom…

“You’ve got a plan?” inquires Roy.

“My plan only went as far as this point…” replies Uncle Tom.

DarkJade-

PICTURE CREDIT – Vampire Slayer

Allure (Book Two)

Chapter One

Chapter Two

Allure (Book One)

Leave a Reply

