Black Cloud

Black Cloud

Your Seduction is complete

The Truth is more than I can take

Through your Black Clouds…

I See the light

And though it makes no sense to me now…

I Can’t be late

The Season of Change has come…

Nice of you…

To let me know

The Polite Discourse…

Like Driven snow

I Wish I could Excuse your Pain…

It would make things easier

Leaving me barely Sane

As I plummet to the Sea…

Black Blue Flames seem extreme

But My Wings can not Fly…

In This World full of Lies

DarkJade-

PICTURE CREDIT – Flowers

5 Responses to “Black Cloud”

  1. LadyBlueRose's Thoughts Into Words Says:

    a night for intensity of thoughts to words
    the Dark Moon’s energy is at work I do Believe
    I like this one…
    Take Care..
    )0(
    ladyblue

  2. Intense writing. A reflection of the always changing lives we find ourselves living.

Leave a Reply

