A Fairly Detailed Explanation of My Self Publishing Process… Which I Posted over on My Story Showcase Site, “Legends Undying”… Check it out DJ-

Legendary Post

Flying_Books_2_36381119_stdSelf Publishing… At Least The Way I Do It

I chose this Picture on the Left for the most part because for me it symbolizes Our Words, as Writers, coming off the Page, and into Life…

And when thinking on it, aside from the Ideal Possibility of actually making a Living as a Writer someday, I’d have to say the Major Reason that I started to pursue Self Publishing, is because I want to get My Stories out there to as many People/Readers as Possible, and don’t want to sit around waiting for a Publisher to make that Decision for me.

100-childrens-booksMy second choice for Pictures for this Post is this one on the Right…

Probably because I have so many books that I want to Write, and the idea of sitting on stacks of Printed Copies of My Books, is kinda cool… However, I didn’t choose this Picture as…

View original post 2,194 more words

Leave a Reply

