Still Blue

BeeMedia_Sad-Boy (4)

Still Blue

It’s Been So long since I’ve seen you…

I Mistake My Memories for strangers

You Took my Breath away…

And I Still can’t Breathe

Alone… I am Reflective

Wise

And Clear in thought…

My Heart… It aches for you

Much Longer than I’d thought…

What can I do

I’m Still In Love with you…

I Walk, and try to Stand Tall

One Thought of you…

I Fall

Maybe I’ll Meet you again…

Sometime

Some way…

What is it You’re Looking for

I Can’t Change

DarkJade-

PICTURE CREDIT – Sad Boy

5 Responses to “Still Blue”

  1. LadyBlueRose's Thoughts Into Words Says:

    these are the days I walk
    you expressed thoughts with such clarity they resonate with more
    than anyone could know
    Take Care….
    )0(
    ladyblue
    do you mind if I reblog your words?

  2. LadyBlueRose's Thoughts Into Words Says:

    Reblogged this on ladybluerose.

  3. vampgirl420 Says:

    Lovely

Leave a Reply

