My 2012 Self Published Works DJ-

James Patrick Mahoney

White Jade Cover Book 12012 Published Work

I’m pretty proud of what I Accomplished in 2012… First of which was at last Publishing the 8 Comic Book Pages that I had, had drawn for me in 2006.

White Jade Partial Comic Book;
(Published January, 2012)

$2.95

White Jade 8 Page Partial Comic

 

Cover (Light Blue) - Winter Lust and Wonder

Next came My First Ever Self Published Poetry Book, “Winter, Lust, And Wonder”, which comes in several colors.

Winter, Lust, And Wonder (Poetry Book);

(Published January, 2012)

$5.00

But in the end, My Light Blue Cover @ Amazon.Com, and Black Version ended up being my Favorites when I saw them.

 

DarkJade - Cover (BlackandPurple) - Winter Lust and WonderWinter, Lust, And Wonder (Black Cover, Purple Font Edition);

$5.00

Black Cover @ Amazon

 

 

 

 

A Cover (Maroon) - Winter Lust and Wonder Promo ImageThe Ebook Version is also Available.

Winter, Lust, And Wonder (Ebook);

$.99

Winter, Lust, And Wonder (Ebook) @ Amazon

*If You Don’t Have A Kindle There’s Free PC And Other Reading…

View original post 126 more words

Leave a Reply

