It’s Not My Fault

brokenIt’s Not My Fault

It’s Not My Fault…

I’ve had great love

It’s Not My Fault…

Push came to shove

It’s Not My Fault…

I’m Left wanting more

It’s Not My Fault…

It’s You I Adore

Crash and Burn…

Pain… Truth

Learn

Run…

Fall

Climb…

Want

Stumble…

Crawl

I’m Waiting here for you

My Love for you…

Dear

And though we may not

Have even Met…

My Love For you

I Can’t Forget…

DarkJade-

2 Responses to “It’s Not My Fault”

  1. “We may not have even met…” Brilliant! I loved someone before I met him. And then I met him. It was magical.

Leave a Reply

