Alone Again

 

alone_man_7_by_scheissegalAlone Again

No Promises were broken…

Changes were made

Paths lead me to you…

Paths lead me away

My Heart is still here beating…

Time…

It Ticks away

No One said it’d last forever…

I Know it’s not the same

Peace is something I’m Well Aware of…

Friends

They don’t remain…

I Miss that quiet with you

Lights Dim…

Music played

DarkJade-

PICTURE CREDIT – The Joy of Being

2 Responses to “Alone Again”

  1. So melancholy. But beautiful, too.

Leave a Reply

