The Bear Necessities

Ok, so as I ‘Trudge’ My way through Applying some of My Friend’s Grammar, and Line Editing Notes to My “Chess With Agatha” Manuscript… I find myself constantly changing which Pandora Station that I listen to…

I ended up landing on My “Arabian Nights Radio” (Check it out if you like Animated Movies Etc.), and This Song Came on, and made me feel a bit better about what I’m doing, Lol… And I don’t know why (Though I have always Liked this Song, Lol)

DarkJade-

3 Responses to “The Bear Necessities”

  1. My fave song from “The Jungle Book”!

Leave a Reply

