“Chess With Agatha” Ready For An Editor

A Font with Serifs“Chess With Agatha” Ready For An Editor

So I Completed My 2nd/3rd Draft of “Chess With Agatha”…

It is Officially Ready for an Editor

Save some Changes I might make to the Prologue, or Chapter 1 (I have a Friend Reading the First Third of the Draft, so more changes may come)

Now it’s time to Generate some Cash for Editing

Wish Me Luck

DarkJade-

7 Responses to ““Chess With Agatha” Ready For An Editor”

  1. Good luck my dear! I hope you find an excellent editor, I’m sure you will 🙂

    • Thank you so much Anna

      I shall miss working with My Eldest Sister, as I did with “I Died Once”, and “Winter, Lust, And Wonder”, but she’s too busy these days… Plus this Book is three times longer than “I Died Once”.

      I shall do my best to find someone good

      DJ-

  2. Good luck DJ!! 🙂

  3. Good luck, my friend! That cover is awesome–I don’t think I told you that before…

Leave a Reply

