Nostalgia Storm

storm_on_the_sea-1280x800

Nostalgia Storm

Midnight comes around twice…

But I shouldn’t be surprised

I Wake up screaming…

Blood-light in your eyes

Will we weather the storm…

And when I say we…

I mean I

Our Dark ship set sail under Moonlight…

Wind of Change at our back

I Close my eyes and chose Direction…

Morning would Distract

But when I opened my eyes…

What did I see

The same Ocean Sky…

Staring back at me

DarkJade-

PICTURE CREDIT – Storm On The Sea

2 Responses to “Nostalgia Storm”

  1. What beautiful imagery…

Leave a Reply

