James Patrick Mahoney

I Died Once CoverSigned Copies Of My Books

Hey Guys I’m going to be Sending out Signed Copies of my Novella “I Died Once“, my Poetry Book “Winter, Lust And Wonder“… Plus an ‘Unsigned Copy’ of My 8 Page Partial Comic Book, “White Jade” (Signing that might mess it up, Lol)…

All Three can be Ordered Together Directly from me (As opposed to buying them from Amazon), so I can Sign Them , and Ship Them To You, for $20.00 Flat (In The U.S.), $25.00 Internationally, which Includes Freight. (These Costs Include All Three Books And Freight)

Shipping them all together reduces the Cost of Freight… Plus they’ll be Signed by Me, Woo Hoo, Lol

Anyway, I just wanted to put that Offer out to My Followers, in case you’re interested in Grabbing a copy of Each of My Published Books.

I can Accept Payments…

View original post 51 more words

Leave a Reply

