Paradigm Of Love

love

Paradigm Of Love

You are…

The Walk in the Moonlight

Your Head rested on my shoulder…

While we watch the Sun Go Down

You are…

The Treasure I Hold Closely

When all else fails…

You are there

You are my Sun in the darkness…

My partner when laying in the Park

Deciding what each of the Clouds Shapes could be…

You are the Perfect White Flower

My Summer, Winter, Spring…

You are…

My Dance Partner in the Rain

My Drive down the coast with the roof down…

You are my Hot Chocolate on a Cold Night

My Song…

My Dream

My Hopes…

You are

DarkJade-

PICTURE CREDIT – Online

4 Responses to “Paradigm Of Love”

  1. You are…such a romantic!

  2. I felt myself swooning from your words.

Leave a Reply

