My Editor Has Finished Editing “Chess With Agatha”… And, I Have A Lot Of Work To Do, Lol

My Editor Has Finished Editing “Chess With Agatha”… And, I Have A Lot Of Work To Do, Lol

A Font with Serifs

Ok, so My Editor Finished Editing My 4th Draft of “Chess With Agatha”, and as I hoped she’s really cleaned up the Grammar, and some of the Sentence Structuring. I need to implement all of that, but I’m totally down with that.

The real Challenge before me will be making Story Adjustments based on some of her Comments… Now I only Skimmed over them, but this stuff is going to take a lot of thought and focus on my part. Which is to be expected, and I’m totally glad for the Insights… But it is still going to be a challenge making sure the book still captures what I want it to, but also is clearly written.

Wish me Luck

This Next Week or Two should be Challenging and Interesting preparing it for Self Publishing

DarkJade-

3 Responses to “My Editor Has Finished Editing “Chess With Agatha”… And, I Have A Lot Of Work To Do, Lol”

  1. Fantastic. Having someone point you in the right direction must feel good. Now you have a checklist basically?

    • In her E-mail she listed a bunch of overall thoughts, questions, Etc. Which I just replied to.

      And in the Document itself, she has all sorts of comments attached to things.

      It’s Challenging, but Awesome

      DJ-

Leave a Reply

