DarkX – Best Of Vocal Trance (November 2012) Mix Of Remember

MusicDarkX – Best Of Vocal Trance (November 2012) Mix Of Remember

Not everyone Listens to Trance Music… Though I do myself, I find it’s lack of Lyrics (While, there are a few, mostly Chorus one’s on occasion), and River of Sound, helpful as a Background whilst Writing.

But I’m not here to Sell you on, or Educate you on Trance! Lol

I just had a Strong Response to a 15 Minute Track that I posted on My Dark Xperience Trance/Music Site, and so I thought I’d Share the Track here as well… For any that want to check it out.

Enjoy

DarkJade


**** 🙂 Songs from moment 😉 ***
° TrAcK 01 – Pedro del mar & blue tente.
° TrAcK 02 – Hiroyuki ODA – Revive (Original Mix).
° TrAcK 03 – Nic Chagall feat. Jonathan Mendelson – This Moment (Original Mix).
° TrAcK 04 – Markus Schulz feat. Adina Butar – Caught (Duderstadt Remix).
° TrAcK 05 – Sebastian Brandt – Mana (Original Mix).

Leave a Reply

