No More Waiting

A Font with SerifsNo More Waiting

I am determined to Self Publish “Chess With Agatha” during the month of June… Hopefully more like in the next couple Weeks.

To Do;

1) Finalize the Editing

2) Finalize the Land Map

3) Finalize the Back Cover Synopsis

4) Upload the Book to CreateSpace for Approval

Wish me Luck!

DJ-

 

 

9 Responses to “No More Waiting”

  1. Woo! Best of luck with this 🙂

  2. Wow, NICE cover! Is it pro? If so, you need to tell me who did it now lol!

    • My friend is a Photographer… I’m not sure if she calls herself Professional or not, but as far as I am concerned, she is. I told her I wanted the Cover to be a Blue and Red Enchanted Forest… So she went out into the woods and took this shot. She then colorized it, and sent it to me. I had her intensify the color, which is what you’re looking at here. We then decided on the Font together. I then had her add the black Triangle behind the Title, because I thought it would look cool, and also so that the Title isn’t lost because it’s in white.

      I’m glad you like it

      DJ-

  3. Good luck DJ! Love the new cover 🙂

Leave a Reply

