And I’m Back… The Marketing Continues

photoAnd I’m Back… The Marketing Continues

So I took a 10 Day Break, and now I have returned… Just before the break, I received My “Chess With Agatha” Bookmarks, and so I will contact the Bookstore Manager, and figure out when she is there so I can have the Sample “I Died Once” Books, and Bookmarks dropped off.

Wish me luck, we shall see

DarkJade-

8 Responses to “And I’m Back… The Marketing Continues”

  1. Hey James,
    I was just wondering today what about you and CWA! Awesome!
    I love the bookmarks! I’m thinking to do something similar later on too.
    Exciting times for you 🙂 Wish you luck!
    Xo

  2. Love ’em! And Welcome Back!

Leave a Reply

