Who Is DarkJade??

Most of you probably know this stuff, but in case you don’t

Legendary Post

Emo_Boy_by_chihiro39Who Is DarkJade??

I recently asked my Writers to do a Post about themselves, as Writers Etc….

And so I thought it’s only right that I should do one as well.

Some of you may be familiar with me, some may not…

My First Writing Effort was back when I was around the age of 11-ish… I was Writing a Fantasy Novel, which I never finished.

However, I did show some of it to my Dad at some point, who I did not live with, but would see from time to time… And after reading it, he said “You’re a Writer…”

And it really stuck with me.

Star Wars Movie Poster 2Though I will admit, my Original Career/Dream Pursuit was that of a Film Maker… I quickly came to realize that I am also a Writer.

Backing even further back, My Original Dream was to be a Baseball Pitcher, lol

But growing up in…

View original post 724 more words

Leave a Reply

