Rapture

blue_fire_by_haurin-d57xbha

Rapture

I’m Struggling with my

Passion right now…

It Sits Face Forward

Against the inside

of my Chest

With red orange

Burning Flame set

close beside it

Why is it when

I take the inventory

of my senses…

My blood seems to pump

Waiting here for

Its rapture

I am not alone in this no

I have seen the

Dark one and

I know she

Feels the same

Like unquenchable

Thirst…

Of Sweat’s Pain

And Life’s raw

Nerves

The Spirit’s Blisters

Start to tear

Within…

Why do I cry

So black…

Breathe such

Blue Breath as

This…

I am So Uneasy

DarkJade

PICTURE CREDIT – Blue Fire

Leave a Reply

