Fated

112755Fated

Truth be known…

I have not missed you

Though you are part of me…

Must it always come back to this

I am pinned so tightly against this wall…

Your hand around my throat

You lift me up…

With Grin of Malace

You hold me up…

My head it bows

I won’t give up…

And though my Eyes glow green

I toss you down…

I hold your face against the ground

But my Victory is hardly sweet…

I know you’ll be back for me

DarkJade-

PICTURE CREDIT – Pixiv

2 Responses to “Fated”

  1. Claire Cappetta Says:

    Love it! Sorry I’ve been away so long, missed your writing, transcending to another place of warriors : )

Leave a Reply

