Crystal Green Light

Green_Crystal_by_firefish8Crystal Green Light

Something has changed…

Something’s moved in

I am not the same…

Though I am unchanged

I make my way through the crowded room…

Like a whisper

The Floor Drops…

And I am through

Falling into Sunlight…

Your Arms around me

I can not move…

But why would I

The Warmth of Water comes to me…

I am under

The water wet…

I am Renewed

From Life’s Joy I Plunder…

DarkJade-

PICTURE CREDIT – Green Crystal

2 Responses to “Crystal Green Light”

  1. Beautiful poem and pic

Leave a Reply

