Okay, Everything’s Fixed With Amazon… Free Digital Copies Of Both My Novella “I Died Once”, And Poetry Book “Winter, Lust, And Wonder” Are Now Available

I Died Once CoverOkay, Everything’s Fixed With Amazon… Free Digital Copies Of Both My Novella “I Died Once”, And Poetry Book “Winter, Lust, And Wonder” Are Now Available

If you don’t have a Kindle? Download the Free Kindle PC Reading App., which you can find Here Free PC Reading App.

Here’s the Link For My Novella “I Died Once”

DarkJade - Cover (BlackandPurple) - Winter Lust and WonderAnd Here’s the Link for My Poetry Book “Winter, Lust, And Wonder”

They’re Both Available Today, Feb 15th, and Tomorrow, Feb 16th

Share this info. with whomever you like, and let me know what you think of the Books either here, or Write a Review on Amazon if you like

 

DarkJade-

 

One Response to “Okay, Everything’s Fixed With Amazon… Free Digital Copies Of Both My Novella “I Died Once”, And Poetry Book “Winter, Lust, And Wonder” Are Now Available”

  1. Reblogged this on Legendary Post and commented:

    Make sure to pick up your FREE copy of “I Died Once”, it ends today DJ-

Leave a Reply

