Alive And Well

My Author’s Blog DJ-

James Patrick Mahoney

lawrenceofarabia_44Alive And Well

After an Unplanned Semi-Hiatus

I have Returned

I Died Once CoverI am currently working on Transforming “I Died Once” into a Screenplay

And Will be Re-Marketing The Novella (Click To Purchase) Itself

Currently it is Available on Amazon.com ($1.99 EBook, $4.99 Print), as well as my Local Bookstore

FOLLOW “I DIED ONCE” ON FACEBOOK HERE

silenceMady’s Storm

The Image Above will be used for the Cover of My Sequel to “I Died Once”

Called “Mady’s Storm”

The First Draft of “Mady’s Storm” has basically been Written

And Awaits Pre-Editing, which I hope to do soon

DarkJade - Cover (BlackandPurple) - Winter Lust and Wonder“Winter, Lust, And Wonder”

My Poetry Book, available to Download on Amazon.com for $.99

“Winter, Lust, And Wonder” @ Amazon.com

It’s also Available in Print for $4.75 in the Cover Above (2nd Edition)

But I Shall be Coming up with a New 3rd Edition Cover Soon

Chess with Agatha C 2“Chess With Agatha”

“Chess With Agatha”, my First Fantasy…

View original post 148 more words

Leave a Reply

