Ghost

bc4582b0077ff4ad20cbe9cab92438a41289532771_fullGhost

(Play Whilst Reading)

Why Does he just know me…

He comes into the room

My Heart Skips a beat…

Friend Just Doesn’t Cut it

He Grabs their eyes…

So Many ‘Theirs’ I Just Don’t Know

Lights…

Lights….

Lights…..

He Moves…

She Knows

She Turns Away…

Her Breathing Quickens

His Breath…

Her Deep Heart knows

Spins Me Around…

Gasp… I Cry Out

Dance

Run

Fly…

Lights…

Turning

Warmth…

Love

Something More…

Eyes Shut…

He Guides the Way

Some Step In…

You’d Never Know

I Am Alone…

I Am Never Alone

Never

Because He Knows…

He Knows

Me

DarkJade-

PICTURE CREDIT – Silver

Leave a Reply

