Barnes And Noble Delayed

woops-1

Kinda a Bummer, I’m going to have to remove My Novella “I Died Once”, and Poetry Book “Winter, Lust, And Wonder” From Barnes and Noble… I forgot I’m part of a Program on Amazon that Prohibits me from Sellen the Ebook Versions of Those Books on any other Site… However, in the Middle of May, I will be off said Program… And back on Barnes and Noble once again… As well as Apple, and one other.

There Still on Barne’s and Noble now, but I will be contacting them tomorrow

For those that still want to Purchase them, they are on Amazon.Com… Links Below

“I Died Once” @ Amazon

“Winter, Lust, And Wonder” @ Amazon

Sorry for the Error Guys… And don’t worry, for those of you that may have gone off to the Barnes and Noble Links, they’re still on there for now

Nuff Said

Sorry for the Error

I shall Update you once they’re on Barnes and Noble again

DarkJade-

PICTURE CREDIT – The Deadly House

One Response to “Barnes And Noble Delayed”

Leave a Reply

