The Nile

black-white-pink-rose

The Nile

The Night I Met You…

Could Have been the Night You Died

You Were Tumbling…

Tempting, The Other Side

I Woke You Up…

With a Kiss like Caress

Welcomed You Home…

To The Human Race

In Sight Of Love…

You Took a Dark Door

Smiled Twice…

But They Took More

Bloody…

Puking

Screaming…

Pounding The Floor

You Ripped Me From My Home…

Showed me your Pain Street

Your Pain Streak…

I Stepped Back, but Hit Wall

You Clawed Through Snow…

And Barely Thawed

Tick Tick…

Your Plane Awaits

They Let You Out…

From Your Mistakes

and now you sit in this light blue room

counting cracks

lines

thugs

Me?

I Sit In The Shadows Of Your Light

Head Down

Running My Fingers Through Sands

Blue…

Gold

Silver…

White

PEACE IS INTOLERABLE!

TAKE IT AWAY!!

LOVE IS THE EASY WAY OUT!!!

WHEN DREAMS ARE RUNNING LATE!!!!

But They’re Not

You’re Right Where You’re Supposed To Be

Do Not Let The Pain Guide You

You, In Turn, Must Guide The Pain

my friend

my love

my hope

your hair is so soft

as you lay it on my lap

and sleep so long

so deep…

you sleep it off

DarkJade-

PICTURE CREDIT – Pink

Leave a Reply

