Captain America: The Winter Soldier… In Review

My Review of “Captain America: The Winter Soldier”

Legendary Post

Captain_America_The_Winter_Soldier_poster_005

1705780-captain_america_3Captain America; Let me start by saying, Captain America was my Favorite Super Hero growing up… Him, and The Flash. So when The “Captain America: First Avenger” came out a few years ago (There’s A Review Of That One On This Site Somewhere As Well), I was really looking forward to it. Especially since I really like the Actor who played (Plays) him, Chris Evans. That said, I wasn’t all that thrilled with that movie. Many liked it, but for some reason it didn’t hit home with me. However, I did like the way Captain America was later portrayed in “The Avengers”.

Captain-America-The-Winter-Soldier-Captain-America-and-BatrocStory;  The Story is good. I don’t want to give away more than that. This isn’t ‘just’ an Action Film, there are hints of mystery involved.

Directing; At the beginning, I felt that the Directing was a bit dry… But then it picked up, and I thought they…

View original post 515 more words

Leave a Reply

