Last Minute Christmas Gifts

I Died Once CoverLast Minute Christmas Gifts

“I Died Once” (Novella) – $5.00

I’m nearing ordering some copies of my three books for resale, “I Died Once” (My Novella), “Winter, Lust, And Wonder” (My Poetry Book), and “White Jade” (My 8 Page Partial Comic Book), for those who would like to purchase copies. The Novella and Poetry Book can be Signed by me if you like, and each of the books are $5.00 flat.

DarkJade - Cover (BlackandPurple) - Winter Lust and Wonder

“Winter, Lust, And Wonder” (Poetry Book) – $5.00

I will be shipping them out Priority Mail, so Shipping is about $5.00, whether you buy one, two, or all three books, the shipping stays the same.

White Jade Cover Book 1White Jade (8 Page Partial Comic Book) – $5.00

“I Died Once”, And “Winter, Lust, And Wonder” are also available on Amazon.Com, if you prefer… Both the Printed Versions, and the Kindle/Ebook/Digital Versions.

“I Died Once” Paperback $5.65 (Amazon)

“I Died Once” Kindle/Ebook $1.99 (Amazon)

“Winter, Lust, And Wonder” Paperback $4.75 (Amazon)

“Winter, Lust, And Wonder” Kindle/Ebook $.99 (Amazon)

Some Amazon Reviews

“I Died Once” (Novella)

5.0 out of 5 stars This novella grabs you and doesn’t let you go, September 20, 2012
By Lorna Lee (New York) – See all my reviews
This review is from: I Died Once (Paperback)

Once I started reading this novella, I couldn’t stop. It hooked me from the very first line: “Mady was a Dark Child…” I wanted to know who Mady was and what made her a “Dark Child.”

The book immediately combines a masterful use of dialogue and first-person narrative from Mady’s perspective to establish all the elements of a great story: a compelling plot, three-dimensional characters, and dialogue and descriptive passages that bring you into Mady’s world.

James turns Mady from a girl I found immediately annoying into one who I wanted to hug and nurture. He quickly creates some thrilling action, and gives just enough detail to keep the story moving ahead with a strong plot and even stronger characters, each with their unique voice. I am so impressed at the depth and richness of the story he told in such a short space. That kind of tight writing takes enormous talent.

But if I said more, I would have to start telling you about the parts that I thought were stunningly executed, like his engaging details of Africa or his astute definition between a hunter and a killer. But, like I said, I don’t want to spoil the story for all of you who are now going to have to read this gem of a book because of what I didn’t reveal in this review.

This is an intriguing, well-told story that can be read in one sitting. If you are disappointed, it will be because is ends so quickly.

“Winter, Lust, And Wonder” (Poetry Book)
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautifully written, May 14, 2012
 
This review is from: Winter, Lust, And Wonder (Winter 2011) (Kindle Edition)
It’s not only well written but in a beautiful way. The kind that inspires you, at first I was regretting the lack of images or drawings but my imagination took quickly care of that. The style and the words invite to see trough the writer’s eyes. Sometimes it’s magical, sometimes down to earth, and if you read in the “space” between the words, you get the depth of the message. I enjoyed especially A Grip on the Darkness, I Walk Through Thee, Utopia, Moon, and felt very touched by “~Japan – Compassion~”…
I expected a number of poems almost identical but their words, instead the style changes, the tone, the ideas, … A very surprising and beautiful discovery. I’m sure the author would do great in a novel or a fiction book, looking forward to more!
Heloise, Belgium
To Order “I Died Once”, “Winter, Lust, And Wonder”, Or “White Jade” Directly From Me, Post A Comment Below, Or E-Mail Me At jadeblue68@yahoo.com
All Payments Will Be Made Through PayPal at the same jadeblue68@yahoo.com Address
If You Have Any Other Questions, Please Post Them Below, Or Send Me An E-Mail
Once Again Each Book (Any Of The Three Listed) Is $5.00 Flat, Plus $5.00 Postage (Within The United States, $10.00 For International Shipping), SHIPPING IS TOTAL COST, NOT PER BOOK!
EXAMPLE ORDER;
1 – White Jade – $5.00
1 – I Died Once – $5.00
1 – Winter, Lust, And Wonder -$5.00
Total Books – $15.00
Shipping – $5.00 ($10.00 International)
Order Total – $20.00 ($25.00 International)
Order Received In 2+ Weeks
================================
Thanks For Your Interest
And Happy Holidays!
DarkJade/James
“I Died Once” Promo Video (2012)
“White Jade” Comic Book Videos
Part 1
Part 2
One Response to “Last Minute Christmas Gifts”

  1. Reblogged this on Legendary Post and commented:

    My 3 Books Copies Available For Christmas

Leave a Reply

