Sky As Dark As Grey

For Baron

DSC02455My Kitty Of 12 Plus Years Whose Gone Away

I Love You

I Miss You

My Life Is Not The Same Without You

Love Your Dad James-

=========================================================================

white-wolf-painting-wallpaperSky As Dark As Grey

Subtle Fall…

Like Ice From A Cloud

I Come Along…

Blood Tears

And Forms Again…

Midnight Blue

All That You Can Imagine Can Come True…

Breathe

Hesitate

Truth

Love

Strength

Thrive

Live

Bleed

Alive

Run

Walk

Crawl

Hold Each Other Often

Hold Each Other Long

DarkJade-

2 Responses to “Sky As Dark As Grey”

  1. I know this is a bit late, since I’m finally catching up on some blogs – but I wanted to say I’m sorry for your loss. Pets really are family.

    • Thanks paige… Yeah, he was my son… I miss him terribly… He was an inside, outside kitty… And had just started signs of getting older… Was considering trying to keep him in at nights, but hadn’t quite got there… Then he just disappeared… Owl or Coyote I figure… He’s always been a great hunter, and very fast, so I hadn’t been worried until recently

      Thanks again

      DJ-

Leave a Reply

