(January) Financial/Stock Investments And Rune Readings… Talk About Contrast

stocks(January) Financial/Stock Investments And Rune Readings… Talk About Contrast

Stock Investing;

Soon my first client will be purchasing his first stocks, and I’m pretty excited

Each month, as I mentioned before, I will be researching/monitoring the stocks he’s interested in

And supply him with a report at the end of each month

Now he’s paying me $15 per month for this information, as well as 15% of any profits that he gets on investments

I just wanted to offer any of you a copy of the same monthly report for just $8

And if you end up buying/investing, I won’t get any of your profits, Lol

This is just the beginning of my Financial/Stock Advising (Officially that is)

As I said before, I did recommend stocks to my mom’s boyfriend a while back (Apple)

And he did turn a profit

But as anyone knows, there’s always risk with stocks

Purchasing stocks is not for the faint of heart

But I will say, most of the investments I will be recommending are ones I would

And will do myself, should I gather enough funds to invest

If you are interested in this monthly report, or at least this first January one, let me know

Below… Or E-mail me at jadeblue68@yahoo.com

All payments are via PayPal @ jadeblue68@yahoo.com

================

rune stonesRune Readings;

Ok, now this is something totally different, Lol

As I mentioned before I’ve been studying the craft of Rune Reading

This is an intuitive art, as opposed to a scientific one

But I’ve been drawn to it for a while

I’ve also decided to give First Single Stone Readings for FREE

For Rune Readings E-Mail me at DarkRune68@Yahoo.Com

All Payments go to DarkRune68@Yahoo.Com

Single Rune Questions; $3.00 (First Single Stone Reading Is FREE)

Odin’s Rune
For an overview of an entire situation, I will state the issue aloud and draw a single rune.

The rune drawn will encompass the entire matter from past to future, actions and outcome. This is particularly useful with a very critical matter for which you seek instant guidance.

Three Rune Questions; $6.00

The Three Rune Cast
With the issue stated aloud, I will draw three runes and place them Right, Centre and Left.

gif image: three rune spread The first rune (Right) speaks of the situation as it now is.

The second (Centre) suggests the course of action called for.

And the third rune (Left) foretells the outcome which will result from that action.

The Runic Cross (6 Stone Reading); $10.00

gif image: runic cross spreadThe Runic Cross
This is a six rune cast which will give you an in-depth analysis of an issue. It is similar to the classic Tarot layout and is undoubtedly developed from that source.

The Celtic Cross was a common motif in Northern Europe even in pre-Christian times, but there is no documentation suggesting it was used by ancient rune diviners. The earliest historical evidence for divination with runes was written by the Roman historian Tacitus visiting Germany in the 10th century CE. The account describes a 3-rune cast, although “runes” are not mentioned in the report only “signs”, it seems probable he was witnessing  a rune cast.

I will state the issue and draw six runes in the manner stated above. Cast them Right, Near Centre, Left, Near, Far Centre, Far.

The Right rune represents the past, the situation which has brought this issue to exist.

The Near Centre rune represents you now and the Left is what lies ahead of you.

The Near rune (known as the Foundation) gives the underlying basis of the issue, often subconscious or unrecognised reasons why the position has arisen.

The Far Centre (known as the Challenge) represents the nature of the obstacles or blockages which you wish to overcome.

The Far rune (known as the Outcome) foretells the best outcome you can anticipate if overcoming the challenge.

===================================================

Keep in mind, one of these two things is Practical (Financial/Stock Advising), and one is Spiritual/Emotional (Rune Readings) Both areas that I am bringing into stronger focus this year for myself.

Namaste

Nuff Said

DarkJade-

I Now Return This Blog To Its’ Normal Creative Writing Activities, Lol

*If Runes Are Of Interest To You Be Sure To Follow My DarkRune Site/Blog

One Response to “(January) Financial/Stock Investments And Rune Readings… Talk About Contrast”

Leave a Reply

