A Storm is Coming…And Her Name is Mady

A slightly altered for entertainment Interview with my Friend and fellow Blogger Lorna DJ-

Lorna's Voice

Preparing for an author interview takes great care and precision leg-work. Preparing for an author interview takes great care and precision leg-work.

Hi People!

I’m at it again.

Are you ready for another zany interview?

I hope so, because an old blogger buddy of mine, James, (well, he’s not that old), is releasing his new novella, a sequel to his first novella,“I Died Once.”

You’d think he’d call it “I Died Twice,” which would be a compelling title, but he didn’t ask me.

It’s called “Mady’s Storm.”

There's Mady. Could she be in hot water? There’s Mady. Could she be in hot water?

Mady is the protagonist in both books, which means she’s the main character if you’re not into literary lingo.

I invited James over for a cyber sit-down to talk about stuff (and by “stuff” I mean his book and the writerly life).

He’s a brave man. He agreed.

Here’s what went down…to the best of my recollection.

Lorna: Hey, James, ole’ Buddy, ole’ Pal! Long…

View original post 997 more words

2 Responses to “A Storm is Coming…And Her Name is Mady”

  1. Barbara Walters, move over! Hope you liked it, James! 🙂

Leave a Reply

