If I Was King…

tumblr_n0eoj2jADx1sr1ki0o1_500If I Was King…

If I was King…

There’d be no poor

I’d coat the city in gold coins…

I’d Dance amongst the warm

If I was King…

I’d reach and touch the sky

Pluck down the clouds from above…

Tell stories

Destroy lies…

If I were King…

They’d come from near and far

No one would be alone…

Nights would hum with tone

If I was King…

There’d be more Love

There’d be less Pain…

There’d be More Bold

What would you do?

dArKjAdE-

2 Responses to “If I Was King…”

Leave a Reply

