Transformers Age Of Extinction… In Review

Legendary Post

transformers-age-of-extinction-movie-poster-02-2764x4096

I ACTUALLY WROTE THIS REVIEW FOR NETFLIX, BUT IT WASN’T WORKING

I INTENDED TO REVIEW IT HERE AS WELL IN THE NORMAL FORMAT

BUT I WILL GO WITH THIS FORMAT INSTEAD

I’m not going to read any of the reviews before I write this… I know Michael Bay has gotten a lot of slack… But this movie seriously surprised me. I’ve seen a couple of the other ones, and enjoyed them… He makes some serious Popcorn Movies, meaning sit back and enjoy the ride… But after seeing this one, I have to say he’s basically a Master of what he does… He says himself that he writes them for Teenage Boys… That being said, should adjust your perspective… And once adjusted, what a great flick. His Directing and Special Effects are Relentless to say the least… I appreciate the efforts of the Actors involved, especially Mark Wahlberg, who I’d say…

View original post 258 more words

Leave a Reply

