“White Jade” Trailer

White Jade Cover Book 1Hey there, I’m just trying to drum up $200 to fund my “White Jade” Trailer

My PayPal Email is jadeblue@yahoo.com if you’d like to get involved

$2, $5, $10 Etc., anything helps

I will be presenting this Trailer to a possible Co-Producer in the middle of August for my “White Jade” YouTube Series

You can peek at the Cover and 8 Pages from my “White Jade” Partial Comic Here “White Jade” Comic

And here’s a couple Videos I made using the Comic Pages a couple years back

Part 1

Part 2

Anything you can do is Appreciated

My goal is to Produce 8 Minute Video Increments of the Film/Video

These will be Produced/Backed by a Co-Producer, or by creating a KickStarter Project

I’ll keep you updated

Thanks for your help with the Trailer!

dArKjAdE-

Leave a Reply

