Dark Rider – Moving On… Rodomor

The Written Word

Despite how most Stories are told, not all Elves live in trees. In the far Village in Rodomor, lays the quaint home of Largoth. And though he is not a rich man, his family lives a peaceful life without much ever amiss. As Largoth likes it.

“Look Father, I’ve become Masterful with the the bow…” tugged Largoth’s youngest son, Alaynon.

“Come at me Father, I shall topple you!” ranted his oldest boy, Fleenon.

Often the Dark Rider has believed that the life of a Mercenary, always on the road, is somewhat safer for Largoth than being home with his two boys.

Dark Rider watched as Largoth had successfully disarmed both of his boys, and was holding them down, both unable to escape.

“I’m not impressed boys… If you really want me to come home more often, you’d best give me a bit more of a challenge when I arrive!” he…

View original post 522 more words

Leave a Reply

