Blue White Red

fr2Blue White Red

Paris, We’re Sorry…

No One Could Possibly Know Your Pain

For The Families And Friends Of The Lost

It’s Only Just Begun

I Would Tell You To Be Strong

But Before Healing, Comes Grief

And Anger

And Sadness

Our Hearts Hang At Half Mast For You

Our Thoughts, And Love, And Friendship Are Here For You

When Someone Loses Someone, There’s Never Much To Say

153 Plus Silent Lives

Thousands Of Broken Hearts In Its’ Wake

There’s Nothing Right About Any Of This

My Feet Have Never Touched Your Shores

And Yet My Heart Bleeds

And My Soul Weeps

I Think Of The Blue White And Red In My Veins

This Connection Runs Deep

I Want You To Know You Are Not Alone

I Want You To Know That France Is Still Your Home

But The Black Cloud Surrounding Your Lives

Has Reached Us All

And Covered The Stars

We Love You With All Of Our Hearts

One Response to “Blue White Red”

Leave a Reply

