Blue Hope

Winter… Thoughts

==========================

Winter_Thoughts_by_fabylikesrocknroll

Blue Hope

Why do you embrace me

This So…

Noble Thing

What am I supposed to believe

What am I supposed to do…

Sit on Sand watching Waves wash in

Alone

The Love…

Is so great

The pain

Is Unbearable

And yet nature demands an answer…

Demands

An action

We’re not meant to be alone

Pondering Our Own

Lone existence

Am I…

Different

Is this some sort of game

This is my heart

This is my mind

My soul cares not…

For it is free

You are everything I ever hoped was possible…

No

More…

And yet this Web of Truth

Keeps me down…

Demands my Obedience…

I am not obedient

Instead I bleed…

Stricken by the rules I can not abide

Alone

PICTURE CREDIT – Winter Thoughts

dArKjAdE-

Leave a Reply

