I Am Looking For Readers For My New Novella “Mady’s Storm”

Mady Cover2

I am looking for Readers (PDF Copy) of my New Novella, “Mady’s Storm”

“Mady’s Storm” is the follow up Novella to my First Novella, “I Died Once”,

which I Self Published in 2012

If you haven’t read the first Novella, I can send you that (PDF) as well, so that you will have a full

scope of the story

If Interested, Drop Me A Line @ jadeblue68@yahoo.com

Thanks for your Time and Interest

===================

Both Books Are Also Available @ Amazon.Com

“I Died Once”

“Mady’s Storm”

Leave a Reply

