Vegan Protein Smoothies

A Post From My Vegan Cooking Blog

protein shake

Vegan Protein Smoothies

In July Of 2015, I Joined A Company Called Arbonne As An Independent Consultant

In Addition To Being Able To Sell These Products, I Also Get A 35% Discount On Everything They Carry

Since Then, I’ve Started Using 7 Different Products

Their Pea Protein Powder Is One

As A Vegan, I Was Looking For A Protein Other Than Soy To Sustain Me

I Still Use Soy/Tofu Etc., But Prefer To Manage The Amount Of It I Intake

The Pea Protein In This Powder Is Awesome…

It Literally Keeps Me Full for At Least 2 To 3 Hours

And That’s Only Using A Half Serving Of it

In The Past, Smoothies Have Left Me Craving More Food

With The Arbonne Protein Powder In Them, It Doesn’t

RECIPE

  1. Half Serving Of Arbonne Vanilla Protein Shake Mix
  2. Cup Of Frozen Fruit (Either Purchased Frozen, Freeze Fruit Yourself, Or Both) I…

View original post 84 more words

Leave a Reply

